Our Reviews

Google Rating

4.6 29 reviews

  • Avatar Maureen Mcloughlin ★★★★★ a year ago
    Beautiful flowers, excellent value.
  • Avatar Sarah Collins Mullarkey ★★★★★ a year ago
    Totally wonderful thank you x
  • Avatar Rachelle Goodwin ★★★★★ a year ago
    I recently ordered flowers for a friends birthday. The staff were helpful and knowledgeable. The bouquet was accidently sent … More a week early. The owner phoned me apologising for the error and sent another bouquet on the actual birthday at their cost. My friend was delighted to have 2 beautiful bouquets of flowers of colours she loves. I have saved the number as I will definitely use Sunnybank Flowers again.
  • Avatar Sarah Lancaster (Total Laundry Ltd) ★★★★★ a year ago
    Top Florist! Simply beautiful flowers, lovely personal service and great value for money. Highly recommended!!
  • Avatar Sarah Lancaster ★★★★★ a year ago
    Top Florist! Simply beautiful flowers, lovely personal service and great value for money. Highly recommended!!

Sunnybank Flowers
5.0
Based on 14 reviews
powered by Facebook
Jen Rhodes
Jen Rhodes
2021-07-02T13:05:00+0000
Thank you for the stunning flowers you delivered today for my best friends who have had twins x they are gorgeous 😍
Danielle Brierley
Danielle Brierley
2021-06-08T19:15:59+0000
Last minute flowers delivered beautiful very classy def be using again
Sarah Collins Mullarkey
Sarah Collins Mullarkey
2021-02-12T16:48:28+0000
During this difficult time Sunnybank have gone out of their way to help and have been so responsive. I cannot wait to... see the beautiful funeral flowers and will post a photo once I have one next week. Nothing has been too much trouble Thank you xxread more
Claire Mary Mccormack
Claire Mary Mccormack
2020-11-20T21:08:17+0000
Had a last minute request for some flowers for a relative's funeral, not being from the area myself, they arranged... the most beautiful wreath on such short notice . Thank youread more
Candice Cathcart
Candice Cathcart
2020-07-09T13:50:29+0000
Just received the beautiful flowers! Very friendly service, thank you very much.
Martina McGovern
Martina McGovern
2020-06-25T15:16:25+0000
service was professional and friendly, so nice to chat about what I could order, so refreshing in a technical age.... Would recommend Sunnybank Flowers to everyone.read more
June Winsche
June Winsche
2020-05-27T14:29:19+0000
great service and very personal 😀
Jon Ratcliffe
Jon Ratcliffe
2020-05-20T16:08:15+0000
Fantastic flowers(for my 25th Wedding anniversary), prompt service, definitely recommend, many thanks Jon Ratcliffe
Najju Maqs
Najju Maqs
2020-02-12T21:46:01+0000
Ordered flowers for a dear friends funeral , wreaths were beautiful , fab service as always ,
Michelle Radford
Michelle Radford
2019-08-16T16:28:13+0000
Purchased some flowers on 5th Aug for delivery to my parents. visited today and they are still blooming and fresh.... great value for money. would definately recommendread more
Leah Phillips
Leah Phillips
2018-11-16T19:53:18+0000
beautiful flowers and lasted forever thank you they are a work of art wouldn't go anywhere else xx
Roy Redfern
Roy Redfern
2018-06-30T10:49:52+0000
Really nice florist very friendly my girlfriend loves her flowers thank you 🙂
Karla-Jade Redfern
Karla-Jade Redfern
2018-06-30T10:49:22+0000
I've just had my very first ever flower delivery. My other half decided to surprise me for our anniversary tomorrow.... The card was from yourselves, so I just wanted to say, I absolutely love them!!!! Thank you so much, they're stunning.read more
Ava Rebecca
Ava Rebecca
2018-06-16T09:50:56+0000
I visited the shop for the first time today and had the most beautiful bouquet of flowers made for my Grandma at a... great price. Highly recommend and such a beautiful shop �read more
Next Reviews