Our Reviews

Google Rating

4.6 29 reviews

  • Avatar Maureen Mcloughlin ★★★★★ a week ago
    Beautiful flowers, excellent value.
  • Avatar Rachelle Goodwin ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I recently ordered flowers for a friends birthday. The staff were helpful and knowledgeable. The bouquet was accidently sent … More a week early. The owner phoned me apologising for the error and sent another bouquet on the actual birthday at their cost. My friend was delighted to have 2 beautiful bouquets of flowers of colours she loves. I have saved the number as I will definitely use Sunnybank Flowers again.
  • Avatar Sarah Lancaster (Total Laundry Ltd) ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Top Florist! Simply beautiful flowers, lovely personal service and great value for money. Highly recommended!!
  • Avatar Sarah Collins Mullarkey ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Totally wonderful thank you x
  • Avatar Damien ★★★★★ a year ago
    Been a few times now and the service has been great and the flowers have lasted.
  • Avatar Paula Adams ★★★★★ a year ago
    Thankyou for the beautiful flowers I was amazed how long they lasted and thankyou for a quick delivery Iwould recommend … More anybody to try this lovely shop excellent service
  • Avatar Lorraine Hope ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I want to say, thank you Emma, for your wonderful advice and beautiful flowers.
    They are still going strong after ten days,
    … More my daughter is over the moon with them.
    Wonderful to get such great service.
  • Avatar Julie Baum ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great little florist which is local to me. I have used them before and will use them again
  • Avatar Sarah Lancaster ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Top Florist! Simply beautiful flowers, lovely personal service and great value for money. Highly recommended!!
  • Avatar Lindsey Weaver ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I order from America and they always deliver beautiful and unique flower arrangements to my parents even if I have somtimes … More called on the last minute with the 7 hour time difference I have. I bought some small pretty plants and flowers to give as gifts to friends when I was home as well this year. Lovely little florist and helpful staff.
  • Avatar Jeremy Wallach ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Wonderful work ethic. Super quality merchandise and I will be a returning customer for sure! Thanks Emma!!

Sunnybank Flowers
5.0
Based on 9 reviews
powered by Facebook
Sarah Collins Mullarkey
Sarah Collins Mullarkey
2021-02-12T16:48:28+0000
During this difficult time Sunnybank have gone out of their way to help and have been so responsive. I cannot wait to... see the beautiful funeral flowers and will post a photo once I have one next week. Nothing has been too much trouble Thank you xxread more
Samantha Crowshaw
Samantha Crowshaw
2021-01-30T17:51:48+0000
Friendly service and beautiful flowers! My mum loved her surprise delivery! 💐
Claire Mary Mccormack
Claire Mary Mccormack
2020-11-20T21:08:17+0000
Had a last minute request for some flowers for a relative's funeral, not being from the area myself, they arranged... the most beautiful wreath on such short notice . Thank youread more
Candice Cathcart
Candice Cathcart
2020-07-09T13:50:29+0000
Just received the beautiful flowers! Very friendly service, thank you very much.
Martina McGovern
Martina McGovern
2020-06-25T15:16:25+0000
service was professional and friendly, so nice to chat about what I could order, so refreshing in a technical age.... Would recommend Sunnybank Flowers to everyone.read more
June Winsche
June Winsche
2020-05-27T14:29:19+0000
great service and very personal 😀
Jon Ratcliffe
Jon Ratcliffe
2020-05-20T16:08:15+0000
Fantastic flowers(for my 25th Wedding anniversary), prompt service, definitely recommend, many thanks Jon Ratcliffe
Nazia Maqsood
Nazia Maqsood
2020-02-12T21:46:01+0000
Ordered flowers for a dear friends funeral , wreaths were beautiful , fab service as always ,
Raquel DickinwasRose
Raquel DickinwasRose
2020-01-07T15:57:33+0000
Ordered a bouquet over the phone as a gift for my friend, delivered this morning and there beautiful. Thank you for a... excellent serviceread more
Michelle Radford
Michelle Radford
2019-08-16T16:28:13+0000
Purchased some flowers on 5th Aug for delivery to my parents. visited today and they are still blooming and fresh.... great value for money. would definately recommendread more
Leah Phillips
Leah Phillips
2018-11-16T19:53:18+0000
beautiful flowers and lasted forever thank you they are a work of art wouldn't go anywhere else xx
Roy Redfern
Roy Redfern
2018-06-30T10:49:52+0000
Really nice florist very friendly my girlfriend loves her flowers thank you 🙂
Karla-Jade Redfern
Karla-Jade Redfern
2018-06-30T10:49:22+0000
I've just had my very first ever flower delivery. My other half decided to surprise me for our anniversary tomorrow.... The card was from yourselves, so I just wanted to say, I absolutely love them!!!! Thank you so much, they're stunning.read more
Ava Rebecca
Ava Rebecca
2018-06-16T09:50:56+0000
I visited the shop for the first time today and had the most beautiful bouquet of flowers made for my Grandma at a... great price. Highly recommend and such a beautiful shop �read more
Next Reviews