Our Reviews

Sunnybank Flowers
5.0
Based on 10 reviews
powered by Facebook
Claire Mary Mccormack
Claire Mary Mccormack
2020-11-20T21:08:17+0000
Had a last minute request for some flowers for a relative's funeral, not being from the area myself, they arranged... the most beautiful wreath on such short notice . Thank youread more
Candice Cathcart
Candice Cathcart
2020-07-09T13:50:29+0000
Just received the beautiful flowers! Very friendly service, thank you very much.
Martina McGovern
Martina McGovern
2020-06-25T15:16:25+0000
service was professional and friendly, so nice to chat about what I could order, so refreshing in a technical age.... Would recommend Sunnybank Flowers to everyone.read more
June Winsche
June Winsche
2020-05-27T14:29:19+0000
great service and very personal 😀
Jon Ratcliffe
Jon Ratcliffe
2020-05-20T16:08:15+0000
Fantastic flowers(for my 25th Wedding anniversary), prompt service, definitely recommend, many thanks Jon Ratcliffe
Nazia Maqsood
Nazia Maqsood
2020-02-12T21:46:01+0000
Ordered flowers for a dear friends funeral , wreaths were beautiful , fab service as always ,
Raquel DickinwasRose
Raquel DickinwasRose
2020-01-07T15:57:33+0000
Ordered a bouquet over the phone as a gift for my friend, delivered this morning and there beautiful. Thank you for a... excellent serviceread more
Michelle Radford
Michelle Radford
2019-08-16T16:28:13+0000
Purchased some flowers on 5th Aug for delivery to my parents. visited today and they are still blooming and fresh.... great value for money. would definately recommendread more
Leah Phillips
Leah Phillips
2018-11-16T19:53:18+0000
beautiful flowers and lasted forever thank you they are a work of art wouldn't go anywhere else xx
Roy Redfern
Roy Redfern
2018-06-30T10:49:52+0000
Really nice florist very friendly my girlfriend loves her flowers thank you 🙂
Karla-Jade Redfern
Karla-Jade Redfern
2018-06-30T10:49:22+0000
I've just had my very first ever flower delivery. My other half decided to surprise me for our anniversary tomorrow.... The card was from yourselves, so I just wanted to say, I absolutely love them!!!! Thank you so much, they're stunning.read more
Rebecca Ava
Rebecca Ava
2018-06-16T09:50:56+0000
I visited the shop for the first time today and had the most beautiful bouquet of flowers made for my Grandma at a... great price. Highly recommend and such a beautiful shop �read more
Next Reviews